Results Rangliste


The winners:
1. Sebastiano Silvestri
2. Wolfgang Matt
3. Markus Zeiner

The team from Israel and Bob Skinner


The winners and main organisator Paris Christodoulides

The field of the Nicosia Aeromodelling Club in Kotsiatis

Apostolos Prastitis, F3A and airline-pilot of Cyprus Airways

All judges

Markus Zeiner and his father Franz

Bob Skinner, Jury-Member

Sebastiano Silvestri and the main organisator Paris Christodoulides

Wolfgang and Markus Zeiner as helper - thank you very much Markus!

All participants from Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Italy, Austria and Liechtenstein